Le foto di Aleksandra Degtiareva

Profilo verificato

  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità verificato
  • Indirizzo verificato

Accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 90%
  • Ultimo accesso about 2 hours fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Aleksandra. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 26 Referenzas 18 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Membro dal 2016
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Geology , Tourism
  • Di Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Hey, travelers! My name is Aleksandra (Sasha) and I'm an active, smart and open-minded person. I came from Russia (Moscow) to Lapland for working in Vasatokka youth center (10 km near Inari, Nothern Finland).
I like to do many other things such as hiking, kayaking, camping, biking and discovering new places!✌🏾
If you have similar interests and want to stay in my apartment (i have free sofa for 1-2 persons in my small cabin in the center of Inari) , please, send me request!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I travel a lot and I like to meet the locals to feel the real soul of the places.

Interessi

The main passion of my life is photography 📸( just look at my Instagram @degtiareva_sasha) .
I love good food (eating and especially cooking! ) and apple cider 🥂

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • windsurfing
  • camping
  • tourism
  • learning languages
  • biking
  • different cultures
  • making friends
  • nature walks

Musica, film e libri

I prefer indie rock, folk, jazz, soul
I love reading and watching good movie

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I walked Portugal Camino de Santiago - a 16 days pilgrim's way in the Northern Portugal and Galicia (more than 400 km walking)

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you Russian language and I can be your guide in Moscow (when I’m in Moscow)
Currently I can be your wilderness guide in Inari, Lapland. Feel free to ask me about hiking trails or travel tips in Lapland and Northern Norway😉

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I have good tradition and I cook dinner for my host or for guests (if I host somebody )🥘

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Finland, Russian Federation

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Aleksandra. È gratis!