Alex K's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Polish origin but spent most of my life aborad. World citizen, open minded and down to earth.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to connect with ppl while traveling! I have a few months before I start working and want to travel and meet people. Currently in Australia.

Interests

  • arts
  • architecture
  • yoga
  • running
  • politics
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin (French part), Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, China, Hungary, Norway, Poland, South Korea, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.