Aleksandra Poltarzhitskaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Belarusian State Economic University, Faculty of Internat...
  • From Minsk, Minsk Region, Belarus
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a 19 years old young girl from Belarus, who was born in the north Russia, and exactly in Murmansk. I lived there for 3 years, after what I moved to Belarus. I'm a 3rd-year student of Belarusian State Economic University, Faculty of International Business Communication. Study spanish and english, will be an interpreter.
I'm a very optimistic, sociable, open-minded, active and friendly person. Adore travelling and learning something new! Like cooking, shopping, opening familiar things from other side, spending time with friends. Love and respect my family.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A strong desire to negotiating with people from different countries, learning cultures and speaking with native speakers.

Interests

  • theater
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • yoga
  • languages
  • ballet
  • bicycle
  • skating

Music, Movies, and Books

Like music which inspires me. No matter what kind and style it is.
Prefer psychological dramas or or other movies with sense and life lessons.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach russian and belarussian language. Can share life experience and travel experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood and positive attitude to life:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Lithuania, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups