Aleksandra Sidorowicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Mathematics Student
  • From Gliwice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I've moved out from Wrocław and for the next few months and I won't have possibility to be a host.

Interests

My interests are rather varied because I really like:
-contemporary art,
-travelling,
-meeting new people,
-experiencing new cultures,
-learning foreign languages,
-Mathematics,
-Russian literature.

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • contemporary art
  • traveling
  • history
  • languages
  • mathematics

Music, Movies, and Books

It's really hard to say which genre of music is the one that I mostly like. Lately I listen a lot of electro music and a little bit of jazz. I also play clarinet in our academic Big Band at the University of Technology, Wrocław. As written in 'My Interests' section, I really like Russian lietrature from XIX and XX centaury. My life challenge is to read all Dostojewski's books!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hitchhiked from Gliwice(Poland) to Romania(Brasov) (1251 km) in 24 hours and going back (a little bit longer with accommodation in exclusive semitrailer).

Teach, Learn, Share

The best thing in travelling is possibility to get to know other cultures with it's history, traditions and cuisine. This is what I would like to learn from you =)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Definitely my wonderful Polish culture with it's delicious cuisine and many interesting stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Lithuania, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.

My Groups