Aleksandra Viktorovich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 63% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.


  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, Russian; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

In the summer of 2022 I started traveling and got involved. I spent a month in Georgia and Turkey, met wonderful people, saw beautiful nature and architecture. I realized that I don’t want to live without traveling and already in the fall I went to Italy. The history of this country captured me from the first minute of my stay in it. and since then, I continue to explore different parts of our planet and get inspired from each of my trips and new adventures. I am cheerful and positive, I have many interesting stories. Now I work in Minsk in IT. I love an active lifestyle, go in for sports, visit interesting museums, drink delicious coffee and wine. I do not know English very well, now I am studying it so that there is an opportunity for development in work and communication with people.


  • активный отдых
  • спорт
  • музыка
  • путешествия
  • природа
  • мотоциклы
  • велосипед
  • ролики
  • прогулки
  • чтение
  • экстрим
  • животные
  • кофе
  • кемпинг
  • друзья
  • фестивали
  • музеи

Music, Movies, and Books

Музыкальные предпочтения зависят от моего настроения.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Хорошим настроением. Могу научить готовить драники))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Georgia, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.