Aleksandra Waclawska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Finance, Counselling
  • University of Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi, I am from Poland and lived for many years in Austria. In my spare time I enjoy going for a walk, meeting with friends, sipping a coffee, spending time in the nature, sports, cooking and doing creative works. I also love traveling in my own pace and getting to know people, listening to their stories, listening to the sounds and feeling the atmosphere of the places that I visit.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meet and talk with local people, share ideas, have a good lough together

Interests

  • cooking
  • walking
  • painting
  • hiking
  • meet new people
  • listening to stories
  • creative work

Music, Movies, and Books

life is a book that we are writing or a movie that we are directing
I love music in general, no matter what style- if it's good I'll like it

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

enjoyed the breathtaking beauty of Bolivia's natural wonders in and on the way to Salar de Uyuni

What I Can Share with Hosts

positive attitude, my knowledge of languages, good ideas, cooking together

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Chile, France, Italy, Japan, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.