Aleksandra Daniłoś's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • student of architecture.
  • From Puławy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

creative

ABOUT ME

It's difficult to write something about myself but I'll try to do my best.
I think other people at first perceive me as a quiet and friendly person.
Maybe it's like that, because I like smiling all the time without any sensible reason and I really like to be with other people. I need them to be happy :)
What's more...
My best friend told me that it's easy to spend time with me and I really want to belive her!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm beginner. I was only in Italy but it was enough to say that I really love CS. ;)

Interests

I study architecture so I spend most of my time on developing my skills and I really like it.
Besides architecture I'm interested in plenty of things.
I used to ride a horse. Now I havn't got time to do it but I still perceive it as my hobby.
Recently I start climbing. I'm still beginner but I want to improve my skills ;).
I also love snowboarding, running, dancing, drawing ...
It's so many things to say that I think the best way to know me is simply to talk.

  • architecture
  • dancing
  • running
  • drawing
  • equestrian
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

To much to write. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parachuting in Crimea. Amazing.
Four days on a horseback in forest. Incredible.
Lately, one day of climbing in Italy. Breathtaking.
And much more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!