Aleksandra Deptuch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • M.A. (International Relations)
  • From Warsaw
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm full of energy and ideas. Love getting to know new people and cultures. My appetite for travel grows with time and every new place visited. I was 2 years-old when travelling for the first time. My family lives in different parts of the world so no wonder I truly believe travelling and meeting new people is simply in my blood:) I'm positive, enthusiastic but also rather down-to-earth person, definitely not avoiding fun though:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since world is such a small place nowadays we should take full advantage of having the opportunity to meet people representing different countries and cultures. Life's short! :)

Interests

Apart from travelling? Sports. Jogging, volleyball, skiing, figure skating, pilates, I can go on and on with this list:) Love cooking - experimenting in the kitchen is another thing I couldn't live without. I'm also interested in current affairs and politics, will not move without making sure I have a good book in my bag:)

  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • wine
  • pilates
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Books by James Patterson and Harlan Coben, movies with Denzel Washington and Matt Damon, music played by Bruce Springsteen, Alicia Keys and Kings of Leon.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching sun rising in Honolulu, Hawaii - breath-taking! One of the best trips ever too.
Wandering around the old town in Seville, Spain after sunset... looking for yet another place to try great wine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience, infromation on my county and culture, sampe souvenirs :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!