Aleksandra Apple's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Bob the Builder ;-)
  • secondary education
  • From Żory
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Love and be loved. Live and let live.

ABOUT ME

I think it's the hardest thing to write in that profile ;-)
Like everybody I'm a perfect mix of pros and cons. Friendly for friends, distant for enemies.
But new experiences and changes are those which i seek. They said to me: make your profile on CouchSurfing. And now wait and see ;-)

PHILOSOPHY

If you want to change the world and people start from yourself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Distinctive feature: I'm always try to look on more the one side of any situation, relation and so on.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hope i get a nice experience here ;-)

Interests

I'm a civil engineering student and it's taking most of my free time, but except that I like to do many types of hand-made things, traveling - but not like a typical tourist, when I'm in another country I wanna feel like the citizen, riding a bike <3, hiking, runing - not like a real sportsman but only for good feeling.

  • beer
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • badminton
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies! -> especially with josh hartnett, penelope cruz, ryan gosling, louis de funes, ryan gosling <3
Series! -> Private Pracice, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Detective Monk
Music! -> Starting from A to Z. I'm always hungry for new mp3 in my Winamp ;-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Colorful, artistic sunsets in many parts of the world. Always breathtaking.

Teach, Learn, Share

How about we...
... play badminton?
... play games (rummy, scrabble, "kolejka", "fasolki" and so on ;-))
... go ride on a bike?
... just have a walk?
... lay and catch the sun?
... sit and watch the sunset?
... go jogging?
... go out for a beer? (ok, I prefer cola+vodka ;-))
... ?

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!