Aleksandra Samson

Alfortville, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • explorer
  • dance instructor
  • From Krosno, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


searching of true inspiration


Independent. Really open-minded, tolerant, peeping :)
I'm rather calm person, on the one hand a loner but the other hand I love to meet interesting people!
Still looking for my own place, my own inspirations, creating my own world :)
Especially through dance and general arts.


Only in retrospect can be seen as inconspicuous events of the past affect our lives

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Im a member of really great group of people in Fontainebleau, we've been organising various events inviting another people as well. Thanks that I found there real friends. Furthermore: thanks that group (so thanks CS) I found my boyfriend! :)))


Thanks to CouchSurfing I have already met few interesting people, I found couch for staying in some places and I'm still meeting new friends. From when I set up a profile on CouchSufing, travel seems to be a whole lot easier! I really appreciate this project for his idea and ease of meeting people- not only for couch, just for sharing time and experience :)


Dance, music (jazz, classic, blues, soul but also rock and r&b :)), photography, travelling, cinema, arts
but really more.

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything what is new for me, just for discovering this new films, musics, books. Recently, in particular books to learn the French language :D

Recenty I listen a lot Jason Mraz and Norah Jones.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I came to France. I learned french. I have met the best man in my life. I left my job. We went to 3-months trip through Scandinavia. And now we continue everything together!

Life is surprising, isn't it?

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you polish language- of course. We can make some sports as running, swimming or yoga?
And if we will go for a party together- I promise you won't be boring :) I can show you some dance steps, we can share a fun time, full of energy and passion

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups