Ola Furman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 4% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • MD
  • studing medicine
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey, My name is Ola, I am a young student from Poland.
I like nature: lakes, woods, wild beach, hiking in mountains, and swimming in open water. I like reading about created worlds or old history- stuff which is too realistic are boring to me. I love Italy and everything connected especially language, my biggest dream is a really huge hitchhiking trip. I am always in for doing weird stuff as far as that not incudes Highness because I am scared of it(being in mountains in exception).
Plus I am an optimistic, easy-going and funny girl. I like spending time with my friends and also meeting new people. Can't wait to meet you all :D

IMPORTANT NOTE:
please don't call me darling/sweety/beauty etc. if you don't know me well, because I genuinely hate that :)

PHILOSOPHY

I have a lot of good feelings for people and I just try to be happy ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because I want to meet a lot of people, experience diferencesse between them and enjoy it.

I DON'T BELIVE I HAVE TO WRITE THIS, but
1) Please if you ask to stay with me and confirm that you are coming don't decline it in last moment, I know plans can change and I understand emerency situations, but put otherwise don't confirm if you are not sure that you want to come. It's not a problem for me to host people and it's always plesure for me, but be responasable for that :)
2) If you are coming for conference, buissnes meeting, study, concert, music festival etc.--> Please stay in hostel.
3) ^^Exeptiont to this rule- if you have any kind of emergency I will try to help, but don't be rude if I will refuse.
4) I hope this decription doesn't look to hard, I really like CS and will be happy to host you :)

Interests

travelling, books, old buildings, people, life :))

Music, Movies, and Books

books: 1984, Les Miserables, Memorial in Convento, The Screwtape Letters, Brave New World

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spending year in Italy, hitchhiking (a little bit my dream is to do more) in Italy, Poland, and Lithuania

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola’s full profile.