Aleksandra Mielcarek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • master in Civil Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am an easy going, very positive and not complaining person. First impression makes me very serious but it is just the first impression. I used to study in Sweden, Italy and Portugal. I have already graduated and started working in Poland but I didn't lose my great passion for travelling and experiencing different cultures. Prefer rather being alone in the mountains than surrounded by milion people in a crowded city.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I spent one year in Sweden and this is the first country where I tried couchsurfing. I met really nice and interesting people travelling around Scandinavia. It was always a good experience.

Interests

In my free time I do crossfit and cycle (bike = the best mean of transport). I love any kind of activity that lets me explore the nature.

  • cycling
  • hiking
  • travelling

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, Portugal, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.

My Groups