Alessandro Parisi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Degree in Environmental Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Well I think It's difficult describe myself because I could became less objective than an impartial descriction. But I understand that this is the first view for people coming from all the would so let's start.
I'm a tourist guide in my city, a referee (really an assistent referee, the one with the flag) and an amateur theatre actor. I can describe me with one adjective: insatiable. Because I'm a person who like doing all this life can give us.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this is a great opportunity to meet people coming from all the world and also this gives us the pleasure to live every place on the earth like your home or better.

Interests

I like singing, playing guitar, walking, relaxing, running, cycling, going to the theatre, reading books, talking (but with the right people), listening to, and like we say in Italy " more you have, more you put on".

  • books
  • singing
  • acting
  • running
  • walking
  • reading
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Royksopp, Sigur Ros, Radiohead, Verdena, Air, Don McLean, Leonard Cohen, Muse, Coldplay, Beatles, John Lennon, Lucio Dalla, Luigi Tenco and more alternative bands and Singers!

Requiem for a dream, La vita è bella, Match Point, Le Fabuleux Destin D'Amélie Poulain, Le conseguenze dell'amore, and else.

Siberian Education, Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde, Gomorrah, The limits to growth, ect ect ect..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The next one.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach all your best, Learn all you can, Share all your passion.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile. It’s free!