Aleksey Kolesnik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Экология
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am from St-Peterburg. I was born here and live all life here.

I work as a guide in hike trip, bike trip. I like my work, because i can teach other people's different skills. It is skills for ride on bike, campfire, the arrangement of the camp, work wiht camp and other.

I am married, We often travell with my wife.

Also I am interested karate. This sport has a rich philosophy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is good way to meet interesting people, discuss wiht them.

Interests

I like to travel. Sometimes I do not plan my travel. It is interesting experience. I can choice my future way every day. And sometimes I have a clear plan of trip =)

I like to communicate with new people, to learn how other people live. I love nature and I do not like the noisy big city.

I go to a lot of hiking, skiing. Also, I often travel by bicycle.

I like to play Board games. We often play at home or hikihg with my friends.

  • board games
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • sports
  • tourism

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belarus, Finland, Greece, India, Italy, Montenegro, Nepal, Norway, Sweden, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksey’s full profile. It’s free!