Elise Chgn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Dutch, English, German, Italian, Polish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Studies
  • Learning bilingual schoolteaching
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Keep smile !

ABOUT ME

I'm a person not complicated, who likes to meet people from every country. I love languages. I think so that I'm a positiv person who wants enjoy her life with the others and who wants to travel. I want to share my hapiness with YOU and discover others personalities, opinions, hobbies. I'm totaly open-minded. :)

Interests

I'm very interesting in art & langages. I learned german in university, and now i'm au-pair in Bayern, and in the hope to live in Germany after my studies ! I love german movies (Das Leben der Anderen, Barbara, Das Himmel unter Berlin, Die Welle, Oh Boy... I want to see more and more and more and more german movies !), german accent, german artist, german education, german landscape, german way of life... :). I like too photography , sport, music ( I listen a little of all (reaggae, rock,..) except rap & all "hard"), scrapbooking, read, shopping.. I like all and I'm ready to discover more and more activities !
I dance salsa during a year, and I love that !

  • arts
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • education
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • scrapbooking
  • music
  • sports
  • teaching
  • languages
  • au-pair

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't know what I can chose, there is a lot of moment who we're amazing.. My trips in Germany (Berlin, Bremen, Bad Buchau, Bad Schussenried, München) were very toll and interessting with landscape and very nice people. I will never forget the landscape of the Bodensee, so so wonderfull with the snow and te water, waw !! What I realy like to do is to go in the "Festival Premier Plan" in my country, Angers, with films of the world in competitive events, there is a lot of amazing films (like Oh Boy) and we can speak with actress/actors, film director, etc.. It's only a week each year, but I can't except that !

Teach, Learn, Share

Lehren, if I can. Lernen, everytime. Teilen, of course !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elise’s full profile. It’s free!