Alena Dirr's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey,

My name is Alena. I'm 28 years old. I'm a really open and funny girl. During my travel through Australia I want to see the beautyful nature, learn the language and meet many different peopel.

At my home in Germany I'm a teacher in a kindergarten and I play soccer. All in all I love every kind of sport and I like to go out to dance.

It would be really awesome for me, if you have a place for me to stay over night. I' d be happy to see your world.

Hope to see you soon ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I go to Austarlia for 5 month and I want to meet new people

Interests

Soccer
Climbing
Going for run
Hikking
Beachvolleyball

Reading books
Go out to dance
Spending a lot of time with my family and friends

  • books
  • dancing
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • teaching

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I 've did the "tough mudder" race in Germany.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to improve my English

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great sense of humor.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Alena’s full profile. It’s free!