Alena Kireeva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning German, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor degree in linguistics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Originally I'm from a small town in Siberia - east part of Russia. Last 5 years have been living mostly in Saint Petersburg. I studied linguistics and worked as an English teacher is elderly people. I find it a bit weird to describe my personality so please just talk to me and you will have your own impression :) I can only say that I am very flexible and easy to get alone with anybody :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because what can be better than exploring a country with locals? :) Also this is is great opportunity to see the real world having low budget.

Interests

I'm greatly interested in sharing the culture of a country I'm visiting with locals, see the things at different perspective and just have a nice time together :) Cities are my passion (I'm planning to study urban design) so I love spending free time just walking and exploring some hidden places.

  • languages
  • cultures
  • exploring new places
  • volonteering

Teach, Learn, Share

Language exchange is a nice option :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Language exchange, help with house work.

Countries I’ve Visited

Georgia, India, Russian Federation, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alena’s full profile. It’s free!