Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Bank
  • MBA
  • From Rome (Italy)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploit every second

ABOUT ME

I'm Italian, from Rome, recently moved to Hong Kong (2011). I lived in Spain (Madrid) and in the US (LA) and soon will be looking for my next destination.

I like to explore places, meet and talk to people, understand the culture and enjoy the experience.

PHILOSOPHY

One should always be in love. That is the reason one should never marry.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not yet, looking forward to it.

Interests

Reading, watching movies, sports, going out, dining out, listen to music and work a little.

  • culture
  • dining
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups