Ales Criado

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ales’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Going where the magic happens
  • No education listed
  • From Ales: Madrid, Spain.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Knowing myself


Ales: I´m 30 years old and come from Spain. I live in Berlin since almost three years but I have to say that I still don´t speak german very well and neither english!! I came here because I want to know a different language, culture, city and Berlin was the chosen one. I love music, animals, movies, series, extraterrestrial live, food, gardening (I try not to kill them unsuccessfully) and love to speak with people about human feelings, relationships... and all about psychology, I'm a computer enginner because I had to study that (family deal) but I'm really not interested about that at all... That´s the reason why I'm studing again but this time I study that I like... psychology!! :D and at the shame time I'm working with my dear computers.. I love dance.. at the weekend sometimes I go clubbing and dancing until early morning hours and sometimes I stay at home and watch a movie, or read a book, or go cycling... Did I already say that I love cooking? (eating indeed :D)


Right here, right now. Andá ahora, no hay mañana.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have a very gut couch.


I have only one experience, I had to work and I could not spend much time with him :(


Travel, reading, watching movies, watching series, cooking, swimming, being with animals, being with friends, listening music, going out, dancing, knowing interesting people, cycling, walking, seeing sunset...

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, a lot of styles, music for everything, everyday, every moment. I can´t understand a live without music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2 years ago I watched Killer Whales, in Barbate, Spain. That was amazing and so beautiful.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to know people to practice english and german, in exchange I can offer spanish. I like cooking and learning new recipes and teaching how to prepare some spanish food. I like to discover new music and exchange it. I like speaking about series, music, science, psychology, live experiences...

Join Couchsurfing to see Ales’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups