Alessa Wa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Alessa.
I'm originally from Germany but I've been living here in the states for more than a year now.
The reason why I moved here to the US is because it's always been my dream to get to know the American life and travel all over the states.
I'm an aupair (an international live-in nanny) in the beautiful city of Raleigh in North Carolina.
During my time here I wanna travel as much as possible and meet as many people as I can and who are willing to share their culture with me. So that's why I'm basically on CS.
I'm pretty open minded, I like to talk with people, I'm really easy going, funny and always down for a drink! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's the best way to get to know of people who are living in the city that I'm going to discover.

Interests

Gym, being active indoors/outdoors, movies, meeting friends, going out, eating, traveling, action and adventures,

  • culture
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

Edm, 90's, hiphop
Bourne trilogy,

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm usually traveling with some of my friends (most of them are German though), so that's always plenty of fun and we can bring some German culture to you!
Plus, I am (and all of my friends are) is really clean and we would not make a mess ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessa’s full profile. It’s free!