Alessandra B.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • traveler
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Always looking at the bright side of things.
I'm scared of loneliness and of people who take themselves too seriously.
Just love to spend time with people and make new friends.

Concerts,parties,nights out, drinks and what not are always appreciated as well as movies and talks.

I'm an Italian girl in Munich, where I am now settled as a tourguide and a hostel worker. I share a small cozy flat with my boyfriend, so we can't guarantee to always be able to host. However our couch is selfmade and super comfy, so it's always worth it to ask :)

PHILOSOPHY

sharing is caring

Interests

Books,music,photography,art,dance,people...
and everything else that makes the brain work.

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, North Korea, San Marino, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups