Not Accepting Guests

  • 48% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Hungarian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • English Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From David, Chiriquí, Panama
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

IG: wanderfeet


Trying to conquer Europe!


I am from Panama, I lived in the States for 5 years, and I have been in Europe for about a year now. I'm a nomad at heart, I'm always craving new experiences and new surroundings. I'm a beach bum as any other person born in the Caribbean, I love music, all kinds of music, but I can't get enough of Pink Floyd, and Jazz, brazillian Jazz is my favourite!!
I am a very loyal friend, I love having a good time, and I am very very punctual.


Do whatever makes you HAPPY.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

What I love about CS it that it's a portal to meet people from all over with totally different life stories who still share the same kind of love for traveling. So far so good!


I love traveling! The idea of going to a new place its always exiting,
I love Kayaking in a calm river ;
hiking it's always fun;
I am a food lover -all kinds- but my favorite it's spicy food; the spicier the better;
I also LOVE stand up comedy, Louis CK and Amy Schumer are my two favorites.

  • dining
  • instructor
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • language exchange
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a horror fan even tho I cover my eyes while the scary scenes are on.
I truly love all types of music, it all depends on the day, my mood and the weather, but my favorite band of all times is Pink Floyd, and my favorite piano composer is Chopin and I will never get tired of Aretha or a good Brazilian Jazz band.

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish it's my native language so if you want to practice or learn Spanish just send me a message :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Joy, language exchange, some kickboxing moves -I was a kickboxing instructor for a little while :)-

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Panama, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Panama, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups