Фотографии пользователя Alessandra Peri

Верификация не пройдена

  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 0%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 7 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Alessandra. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Arabic, French
  • 24, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • student
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME
I'm studing Linguistic and Cultural Mediation at the University, also studing to teach Italian to foreign and I play play the drums. I'm teaching Italian to Inmigrants and foreign people in my town, I think it is a very important thing because teaching my language means providing important tools to foreign people to live better in my country and due to this historical moment I'm pretty proud to do it because I'm using my studies to built something that may be useful to someone and above all I'm learning lots of things of different culture and different languages! I'm an easygoing person, friendly, like havving fun, smoker.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

because I love meeting people and i like the spirit of this community totally "no-profit" and based on the sharing of experiences and spaces... and because nothing happens by accident...

Интересы

learning new languages, meeting people, visiting places

  • socializing
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

I play the drum, and my favourite music is ska
I love reading, my favourite writer is Roberto Saviano

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I'm very interested in learning and discovering new things, expecially languages. Languages are my passion and what I'm studing st the moment in the university. I'm teaching italian to inmigrants and foreign people in my town.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I live in a beautiful town called Empoli it is just in the middle of the way to Pisa, Florence, Siena and San Giminiano and it is well connected to this cities by train and I live 10 minutes walking from the train station, anyway I have a car and if you want I can pick you up at the train station. June period in Empoli is full of things to do! festival and music concerts where I will probabily go, and we can go together if you want! :)

My sister and I we live in a two floor house. I would offer to hosts the second floor (big bed, bathroom, balcon). My sister and I in this period we are doing university exams, so we're always at house studing hard, so I'm so sorry but we can't stay so much time with our hosts during the day, so I would raccomend you to go visiting cities for the day and come back to Empoli at night so I can show you a bit of Empoli's night life.

smoker are not allowed... they are WELCOME!

Где я побывал(-а)

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

Italy, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Alessandra. Это бесплатно!