Alessandro Fini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 114 references 69 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Software Engineer
  • Master Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Since I was a child, my home has been always full of guests, so I get used to have people around me and socialize with them.
I'm very excited to have the opportunity to share so easily experiences, opinions, cultures, etc. with people from all over the world!
Now I live with my wife Anastasia (she's on CS too and this is her profile https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/nfeda). We met during a CS party in Rome and we both like to travel and to host people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people, when I'm traveling or staying in the place where I live.
There's always something to learn or to share with them. Couchsurfing is a good way to achieve that!

Interests

Music, dance (especially salsa), food, cinema and art

  • arts
  • salsa dancing
  • italian food
  • music
  • live music
  • cinema

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like cooking and try new foods, so one of the thing that I like the most is to cook with my hosts (and guests).
Then, obviously, I like to visit and enjoy new places with the eyes of a local!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Japan, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.

My Groups