Alessandro Mantegna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Financial trader
  • Master degree - Political Science
  • From Turin, Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Turin. I've travelled a lot in many places as a turist but especially for business purpose when I was a Human Resources manager in Multinational companies.
I have recently changed my life and job and since 2016 I've been working on my own as professional financial trader. This job allows me to organise better my time and I would like to exploit this opportunity to travel where i like and know new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My job allows me to travel and working at the same time. I take this opportunity to know new places and people.

Interests

  • writing
  • wine
  • running
  • politics
  • philosophy
  • financial trading

Music, Movies, and Books

New wave, Pink Floyd, Mozart, Beethoven
Philosophy books

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatever is in my capacity. :-)
I can be a good chef, teach Italian and English if useful. I'm a sommelier so I can give you some hints about wine if you like.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.