Logo orange

Aleksandr Prozorov

Izhevsk, Udmurtia, Russian Federation

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandr's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • free bird
  • Udmurt State University
  • From Russia, Izhevsk
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to see all the world!!

ABOUT ME

I am 24 years old. I am open mind and I want to meet new people! It is new experience for me. I would like to get to know new culture and I can share my culture and language. I want to improve my English and German.

PHILOSOPHY

Travel is the best education. Full life is travel, new people and new culture

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is the best idea to connect people all around the world. No war, only frienship.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Finland, Helsinki 02.2013 Estonia, Tallinn 07.2013 Sweden, Oxelesund 08.2013 Germany, Berlin 09.2013 Tallinn, Estonia 01.2014 Riga, Latvia 01.2014 Sweden, Oxelesund 01.2014 Paris, France 01.2014 Moss, Norway 01.2014 Beijing, China 12.2014

Interests

My first profession is finance. I am well versed in money, economics but I hate it :) My second major is philology (German and English), so I can speak English and German. We can make a language exchange. I like to spending time very well. It can be crazy party or a visit to museum. It's up to my mood.

Music, Movies & Books

Music - club music, european pop Movie - horror films Books - european and russian literature

One Amazing Thing I've Done

First of all, it is one month studing in Germany. It was summer courses of German language in Münster. Crazy month with good people, parties and fun. Secondly is "Crazy trip". One month. Moscow - Kyiv - Madrid - Barcelona - Vilnius - Tallinn - Riga - Oxelesund - Paris - Moss - Tallinn - St. Peterburg. It was unforgetable.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you with Russian language and tell you about Russia and my originally region - Udmurtia

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, China, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandr's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile