Fotos de Alessandro Musetti

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alessandro. ¡Es gratis!


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Project manager
  • graduated in law
  • De Carrara, Toscana, Italy
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


Get my life targets, travel as much as possible and find a sense at this strange life!


Well... what can i say about me... i'm simply a boy that love travelling, share experience, meet new people and learn as much as possible to live this life at full. I love to mess around with friends, sports, reading and the adventure... and... a lot of things that hope to talk you about with! ;)


Live every moment, live the life!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


This is my first time in couchsurfing.. i'm moving to Australia to have a fantastic trip... i hope to have the best experience and meet a lot of nice people!


I really love to practice a lot of sports like: kayak, running, gym, surf, football... and i usually read very much thriller books and i like to stay updated about the actuality.
I've been living during 1 year in Madrid, Spain... for my studies and there i found my soul of traveler!

  • books
  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming

Música, películas y libros

I like every kind of music, but i absolutely love rock like ACDC, U2 and QUEEN! One of my favourite movies is "One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest" anybody knows it?

Algo increíble que he hecho

Swimming with dolphins in Cuba! :)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm italian so i can cook everythign very well, specially pasta! ;)
Also i can speak and teach italian and spanish that i speak very well.
i'd love and improve my english, so i'm very available to learn! :)

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alessandro. ¡Es gratis!