Alessia Callegari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Psychology student
  • From Treviso, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a recently psychology graduate doing an internship in Poland at the moment. Although I'm Italian I have lived for some years in France and I love discovering new places and cultures, discussing with people and getting to know different perspectives than my own. Apart from travelling (which I think we all love doing on this platform), I am passionate about yoga, human and social sciences hiking and natural places and in general I think of myself as a curious person so I really like to get to know about different topics and activities

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I'm very curious, I love learning from others and I think that's an amazing way of sharing different stories and perspectives, getting to know new people and experience a place in a more interesting and enrichening way

Interests

  • yoga
  • reading books
  • going out
  • watching films
  • discovering new places

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking through Ireland and Scotland

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach some Italian or French or maybe we could try and practice yoga :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting conversations, sharing my culture and maybe a bit of French culture too, Italian cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessia’s full profile.