Фотографии пользователя Alessia Tullio

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 3 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Alessia. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Hotel Receptionist
  • Expert in Tourism
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

Hi! I'm Alessia, I was born in Italy but I moved to France in 2011 and I spent the last 2 years travelling and working around USA and Australia. I am back to Italy now because my nephew is going to arrive soon!!!!

I visited almost all regions of Italy and France, Holland, Spain, Tunisia, USA and Jamaica.
I would like to go around the world and share my culture with the others! I think this is the best way to have an open mind and to live with respect!!!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I like to share and make new friends.
So far I had very good experiences with couchsurfing and I met a lot of nice and respectful people!
We are sharing kindness, culture and respect. We need to help each others as much as we can!

Интересы

Travelling, food, movies and tv shows.
I love to cook!!! I'm Italian so I used to cook the best food in the world ;p and I like to cook for the others!!!
Meal time is always a good moment for me :)
I like nature so hiking and camping

Музыка, кино и книги

All kind of music is good to me!
I'm super fun of shows.
The Walkind Dead
Supernatural
The Grimm
The Flash
The Arrow
Marvel's!!
I like Japan culture, so food, anime and manga.
Tim Burton is a genius! Big Fish my favorite movie!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Road Trip in California, Nevada, Texas, Louisiana until Florida!
Swimming with sharks!
Get a job in a farm!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I wish I can learn many languages!!!!!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can share my energy and my culture and my favorite food!!!!!!! ^^

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Estonia, Finland, France, Italy, Jamaica, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, France, Italy, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Alessia. Это бесплатно!