Alessia Vincent's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning French, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Lucerne; Woodstock
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel Scandinavia!

ABOUT ME

Kind, uncomplicated, open-minded, multicultural, helpful and would love to see more of the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm still new to CouchSurfing and want to get to know it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Beginner

Interests

I love all sorts of music, but my preferences tend to lay in singer/songwriter, layed back music. But I also would never want to miss a good indie-concert or a music openair either. Next to listening to music I also like to make music myself, as I play the guitar.
I also love going out dancing and recently I found that I really like Latin-American dances.
Swimming, grabbing a drink with friends, picnicking, riding my bike and observing nature are just some more things I enjoy very much.

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I'm open for just about any genre, but I tend to like laid-back, easy-going music.

Movies: I hardly know enough movies to be able to tell you my preferences and I'm actually trying to widen my horizon of films. Maybe you could give me a good recommendation?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

While being on the north-east coast of the U.S. on the Atlantic, I was standing on the shore, surrounded by nothing but fog with no people around me. Seeing seals looking at me from the water was the best experience of nature.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Slovenia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessia’s full profile. It’s free!