Alessia Ubaldi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • University, MBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

save the world from boredom, prejudices, banalities, bromides

ABOUT ME

I appreciate the idea behind Couchsurfing. Sharing, learning, discovering, improving and having fun have always been central milestones in my life. I am Alessia, originally from Rome, the eternal city, and currently living in Germany. When traveling around I prefer seeing the hidden and non-touristic side of places and of course these are the first places I'd like to show to a potential guest! Local traditions, festivals and local food is something I really appreciate and I am willing to share with others.

Interests

Among my hobbies I can mention reading, running, swimming, theater, dancing and whatever has to do with learning, I was born inquiring! ;)

  • theater
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parachute jump on my 30th bday! soooo cooool ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups