Фотографии пользователя Alette Nalder

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Alette. Это бесплатно!


  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese, Norwegian
  • 22, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Nomad
  • Graduated High School
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

Hey! Call me Bambi
I'm an Aussie girl getting lost around the world. I never really enjoyed study and have absolutely no idea of what I want to concentrate my life around. So I thought travel was the best option. I've been around east Europe, Scandinavia, US and Canada and now I'm discovering Japan. I've always loved Japanese culture (and anime, but tell no one) the food astounds me. I worked in a little local breakfast cafe back home for two years with one of the best 'up and coming' chefs in the state, and his specialty is Asian food which fuelled my desire to explore authentic Japanese food.
I also love my photography and try to find the beauty in everyday things.
I'm a social person and I love meeting new people and hearing their stories. I'm tall and laugh a lot, and I'm often told I seem older than I am, I hope that's to do with my maturity and not my face :(
I currently work in an Aussie Bar/Restaurant in Kobe as the bartender, I like to party and hang out with people after work :D

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Hoping to meet some people (locals or travellers!) that will explore different cities with me and have some fun. I'm on a working holiday visa too so am looking for any advise on what kind of job I should be trying to sink my teeth into.


Photography, food and cooking, anime, fashion, animals (specifically tiny, fluffy dogs), music, playing sports, meeting interesting and kind people.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • culture
  • fashion
  • photography
  • beauty
  • dining
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • japanese food
  • partying
  • anime
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • sports

Музыка, кино и книги

Really into a lot of alternative lounge kinda music (Chet faker, safia and Rufus' new stuff)
Also some progressive kinda metal (karnivool, dead letter circus)
But ultimately love anything that gets stuck in my head. Have a look at my music library its full of weird and wacky genres. I have different playlists for my different moods :)

I love sci fi and fantasy novels, and I'm into all different types of manga.
Current anime obsession includes: Tokyo Ghoul, Shingeki no Kyojin, Kuroshitsuji, Free!, Kyoukai no Kanata and so many more my lordy.

Favourite movies would have to include : inception, django (Tarantino is a god), spirited away, ratatouille and basically any movie based on a 6 year olds brain (Disney is great okay.)

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I've left my comfortable home, family and friends in Australia and thrown myself into a country where I'm way out of my comfort zone. For me I find that pretty amazing.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I'd love to learn about other people's stories and experiences throughout life, and maybe I can teach them something through my experiences too!
I'm trying really hard to learn Japanese. Any help is very very much appreciated.
I could also teach you to cook some really simple but super delicious western meals.
I have learnt to play piano, flute and guitar and I was lead vocals in a band for a while. So happy to have a jam sesh if you're keen?!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I'd love to cook, have a good laugh and interesting conversations with you.
I'm happy to clean up and look after myself if you're not available at all times.
Maybe I can introduce you to some cool Australian music! (Its good I promise) and offer you to taste some vegemite xD

Где я побывал(-а)

Canada, Czech Republic, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Japan, Kenya, Norway

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Alette. Это бесплатно!