Aleksandra Kobus's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.


  • 13 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Swedish, Turkish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Finance Department
  • Applied Linguistics English-German - Master Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

- avid language enthusiast, always wanting to know more and more
- travelling <3 (surprise, surprise)
- sports lover (strength training, cardio, intervals, pilates..)
- devoted FCB fan #ViscaE Barça

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- exploring new ways of travelling
- meeting new people and getting to know their kind of view
- improving language knowledge
- constantly challenging myself :)


  • languages
  • volunteering
  • sport
  • self-development
  • leadership

Music, Movies, and Books

- very mixed music taste - can be a Spanish ballad, can be Polish rap - it all depends on a situation :)
- series: i.a. The Following, The Big Bang Theory, The Office, Young Sheldon, The Mentalist, The Vikings....
- books: books in foreign languages, Russian literature, Polish literature, classics
- movies: dramas, documentaries, psychological movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I guess travelling is a big adventure in itself ;)

As soon as we meet - I can share with you all the stories!

Teach, Learn, Share

-language freak
- constantly in self-development mode

What I Can Share with Hosts

- my talkativeness :D, different stories, Polish treats, (not-so-funny) jokes, helping with languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Malta, Morocco, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.