Alex A's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet awesome travelers and pick your brain on my next destination. I’ve made a goal to myself to visit at least three new countries every year.

Interests

I am an avid cyclist, love to play sports, especially soccer and volleyball. Scuba dive, water sports, and tropical places are my thing. Passionate about cooking and learning about new cultures.

  • traveling
  • cycling
  • soccer
  • beaches
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba dive in Micronesia, and 212 mile bike race in 2 days!

Teach, Learn, Share

How to cook or learn Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my cooking, knowledge of travel tips of places I’ve been. A good convo, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antarctica, Argentina, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Guatemala, Israel, Jordan, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Nicaragua, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.