Alex Aron's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Graduate Student
  • Master's in Information Systems
  • From Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Equally comfortable at showing Canadians around Berlin or asking for directions in Russian when it Tel Aviv. I have a lot of experience Couchsurfing on the couches of friends and relatives. For example, I travelled to Israel for 2 months doing just that and had a great time! It's my first time using this website as it is the very first time solo travelling to a place without a friend to host me.

https://www.facebook.com/alex.aron1

https://www.instagram.com/aleksisgone/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love getting to know people with other backgrounds and exchange experiences. Exploring a city together with a local or showing someone around is fascinating to me. I'm easy going and super flexible regarding the specifics.

Interests

  • culture
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • technology
  • video games
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • business
  • history
  • parks
  • travel
  • art
  • food
  • nature
  • bars
  • language
  • techno
  • museums
  • walks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've travelled Israel for 2 months, partly on my own, sleeping on couches of friends and relatives. I also studied in Dublin for almost 2 years, which was a unique experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to go explore a location together with others, especially locals. I'm easy going and interested in many different things, so I'm almost always down to visit a local museum or a cafe.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm happy to share my knowledge of:

- languages and cultures
- travel experiences
- business
- studying in Europe
- technology and society

As I will be working in Berlin starting August, I would love to host you back if you visit Germany!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

My Groups