Alex Hrechukhin's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 14% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Wroclaw University of Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

HIKING AND HITCH-HIKING

Hi everyone! I'm Alex and I'm a twin brother! I'm very opened, spontaneous talkative and friendly person.

Now I'm living in Wroclaw Poland. I'm travelling a lot, read plenty of interesting books, play squash and skiing. I love hitch-hiking travels.

Countries I visited
Poland: Warsaw, Wroclaw, Gdansk, Krakow, Lublin, Rzeszów, Torun
Hungary: Budapest
Austria: Viena, Halstatt, Graz, Frahnleiten, Gmunden, Attersee
Czech Republic: Prague, Brno
Ukraine: Kiev, Odessa, Lvov
Russia: Moscow
Italy: Grado, Trieste, Venice, Rome
Germany: Berlin, Dresden, Nurnberg, Stuttgart, Frankfurt am Main
Netherlands: Amsterdam, Alkmaar
France: Paris
Montenegro: Kotor, Budva, Podgorica, Herceg Novi
Switzerland: Bern, Lucern, Zurich
Spain: Barcelona

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've never lived in couchsurfer's flat/house.
I've heard that it is unbelievable feelings and moments, many interesting people, places and opportunities.

Interests

Hitch-hiking, cars, frisbee, fishing, guitare, skiing, squash, football, dogs, cooking.

  • dogs
  • books
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cars
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • skydiving
  • skiing
  • soccer
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite Music: Pink Floyd, Deep Purple, Bon Jovi, Gun's'roses
Favorite movies: The Shawshank Redemption
The Green Mile
Forrest Gump
Intouchables
Knockin' on Heaven's Door
The Prestige
Pulp Fiction
Snatch
The Silence of the Lambs

Favorite books: Atlas shrugged, Personal development for smart people, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Road.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving
Ice swimming

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to get to know someone who speak English to practise it with! My level is around B1/B2.

I can offer you Ukrainian, Russian and Polish in exchange:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!