Alex Litchfield's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • University of Wollongong
  • From Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a 20 year old female currently living in Wollongong Australia. I study a bachelor of Marketing & Advertising and Graphic design. I am a considerate and relaxed yet adventurous person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am travelling parts of Europe with my brother for 5 weeks in February 2015, and thought this would be a great way to meet locals, travel inexpensively and have unique experiences of the places we visit.

Interests

As a graphic design student I have a strong interest in art of all kinds, and although my travel experience is small thus far I am very interested in travelling and experiencing different cultures.
Being born and raised in the Blue mountains, Australia I love to bush walk and go camping, although living in Wollongong, Australia for the last 3 years has turned me into a beach bum who loves to surf and snorkel.

  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • traveling
  • camping
  • snorkeling
  • beaches
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Fiji, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!