Alex Roseberry's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Prop maker
  • Bachelors degree in character creation and special effects
  • From Stevenage, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Alex, 29 yrs old from hertfordshire, England. In September I returned to England after nearly 3 years being away. I spend two of those years working and travelling in Australia. I then backpacked New Zealand, the South Pacific and south east Asia for 8 months. It was incredible. After 9 months of being at home it was time to get on the road again so I'm doing a bit of travelling in the USA. My first time 😄 I've been overwhelmed by the kindness and generosity of your country already.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and have a great experience!

Interests

Sport, fitness, hiking, healthy eating, traveling, meeting people from all over the world, food ( I want to try everything) beer 😄

  • dining
  • beer
  • mexican food
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • badminton
  • food
  • harry potter

Music, Movies, and Books

Love my old rock and punk music, pink Floyd, Bowie, the cure, nirvana. Red hot chili peppers, fleet wood mac, muse, arcade fire, Kings of Leon.
Favorite film- shawshank redemption
Book- Harry Potter and birdsong

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydived over the Great Barrier Reef!
Motorbiked the hi van pass in Vietnam

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories and a beer!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, England, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!