Alex Primus & Rosie Ryan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex Primus &’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

We have quit our office jobs in Brisbane and purchased one way tickets to Prague.

Alex is 22 and Rosie is 26.

We enjoy scotch, sarcasm and the occasional cafe patron shot.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We have two and half months travelling around Europe before we reach London to commence our two year working visas. We want to get out of our comfort zones, meet new people and see the world. We like the idea of getting to know some locals and see places from a different perspective.

We are travelling through Prague, Berlin, Amsterdam, Brussels, Bruges, Paris, Valencia, Ibiza, Barcelona, Naples, Rome, Florence, Verona, Venice, Munich, Salzburg, Vienna, Langdorf, Lauterbrunnen, Geneva and ending in London.

Interests

We thoroughly enjoy food, drinking, smoking, the beach and meeting new people (not in that order)

  • dining
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • working visa
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

White water rafting through grade 5 rapids in New Zealand (and falling out in the most hectic rapid of the tour)

What I Can Share with Hosts

We're very friendly easy going people and would love to hear stories from fellow travellers and tell our own as we start on our adventure :)

Countries I’ve Visited

New Caledonia, New Zealand, Philippines, Thailand, United States, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex Primus &’s full profile. It’s free!