Fotos de Alex

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alex. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Sign Language - German, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Student
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Saxony, Germany
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hey I just love to travel and especially to make contact with people from different cultures - not only national cultures, but subcultures too. I love to share some stories and share a healthy meal :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I think you can only touch the soul of different places with the heart of locals, because we, the people, are defining the places we live in. Thats why I love to visit people in their homes or welcome poeple at my home.

Intereses

  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • ukulele
  • playing music
  • bicycling
  • creative writing
  • gopro
  • irish pubs
  • telling and listening to stories
  • not planning my trips

Algo increíble que he hecho

A motobike trip on an Indian highway - where bikes were not allowed. I missed the exit...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Stories, laughing together, a song if I bring my ukulele, Millaray :)

Cuentos, divertirnos juntos, una canción para ti, si llevo mi ukelele - se llama Millaray :)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Ghana, Greece, India, Ireland, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Chile, Germany, India

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alex. ¡Es gratis!