Alex Vieira's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Freelancer System Analyst
  • Data Science Specialist Post Graduation - Mackenzie Presb...
  • From São Paulo, State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Brazilian Open Mind backpacker traveling through Europe in search of enlightenment.

In one year and 2 months I've been in 16 countries meeting people, making friends for the entire life.

The best way of learn something is putting it in practice, so that is what I'm doing learning English, Spanish and a little bit of other languages. The best exchange of my life =)

Love technology, mainly when we can use it to help people.
Sustainability, Recycling
Music, love it a lot, mainly Rock and Electronic.
Hangout with friends, enjoying the nature, open places, big parks.

Hobbies:
Juggling
Rubix Cube
Amateur photographer

I'm very good helping to do some manual tasks as fixing broken things at house and much better helping the people with Technology, as fixing computer or other things.

=)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find people that study English, Spanish, Technology. Find the best events to go. To find accommodation on travels.

Interests

Love to help people when I can, adventures, radical sorts, rock n roll shows

  • music festivals
  • running
  • walking
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • cycling
  • english
  • sustainability
  • techno music
  • recycling
  • english language
  • data science
  • cycle touring
  • data analysis
  • android development
  • to know new places

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock 'n' roll, English books, Harry Potter books and movies. Audioslave, Imagine Dragons, Metallica, Arctic Monkeys.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Iguazu waterfalls, it's amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn English, Spanish. I teach the people to use technology, whether young or old people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Knowledge, to teach many things about technologies and a good talk

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.