Alexandra Dart's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I am currently a student
  • I am attending the Michigan State University, but am curr...
  • From Elk Rapids, Michigan United States Of America
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am from the U.S but currently living in Madrid, and wanting to explore parts of Spain and Europe. I consider myself to be very funny, outgoing, adventurous, independent, and laid back. I'm clean and considerate of others around me. I love the outdoors and meeting new people and learning of their stories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have stayed with a host one time and had a great experience!! It's the real way to travel!

Interests

I have broad interests, I basically am up for anything. I really enjoy learning and tasting new foods and drinks from different cultures, I'm a big cook and baker. I enjoy socializing with others a lot, and exploring new towns and cities. I'm quite active

  • culture
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

My music selection is quite broad, I enjoy listening to a variety of music some of it involves radiohead, arcade fire, gorillaz, enya, bob marley, counting crows, house music, etc.

When it comes to movies, I don't really watch that many but i usually go for dramas or Science fiction kind of movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, the most amazing thing I have done.... I have camped at the Sleeping Bear Dunes every summer, and the sights from the top of the dune is by far the most amazing thing. Looking over the lake into the horizon takes my breath away, which is probably why I go there every summer because hey it's only an hour away :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach others how my culture is like from this small town in Michigan. I want to learn different languages and cultures,and how they live within their community. I hope from couch surfing that i can share many quality stories, and take some back to my home and show them the joy of traveling!

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!