Fotos de Alex Lefebvre

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 11 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alex. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • For now, it mostly resolves around going to school and wo...
  • I'm currently doing postgraduate research in internationa...
  • De Buckingham, Québec, Canada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as much as possible. Enjoy life.

ABOUT ME

I'm a postgraduate student who spends most of this time at school and at work when I'm not traveling Luckily, I've had the chance to study abroad in France for a year and I am now planning to do research in Hong Kong starting october 2012. Studying abroad gives me the opportunity to take a break from routine, discover different cultures and meet new people.

Other than that, when I'm not in school, I try to keep a healthy lifestyle by playing different sports and eating good food. I like to hang out with friends and have a beer once in a while.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life to the fullest. Everything happens for the best.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As much as I would like to participate in the CouchSurfing experience, I have to say that work and school take most of my time when I'm not traveling. I'd also like to have a couch available for travelers one day, but for now, I live too far away from major cities for it to be worthwhile.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've had two CouchSurfing experiences while traveling in Europe with friends. We met really interesting people to hang out with in both Vienna and Budapest!

Interesses

It's pretty typical when it comes to personnal interests:
-Traveling....that's pretty obvious.
-Sports (jogging, hockey, snowboard, golf, tennis, badminton)
-Food!
-Music
-Learning more about different cultures.
-I'm also a beer enthusiast.

  • dining
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • hockey
  • tennis
  • golf
  • badminton
  • study abroad

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I wouldn't want to list everything, but I can say most of what I read lately is related to international development. I like all sorts of music but I particularly enjoy indie rock/alternative music.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I've seen alot of amazing things in my life, but I don't think anything really stands out. In my opinion, a single country, like France, hides so many treasures that it's hard to point out something specific.

Países que Visitei

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada, China, France

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alex. É grátis!

Meus Grupos