alex mansfield's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see alex’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Falmouth University
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

21 year old student of English, studying in the south of England.

When not writing or reading, I spend my time travelling, making/enjoying music and watching bad day time TV with my friends.

Interests

Aswell as the above , I also enjoy walking, mountain biking, wildlife and drinking lots and lots of tea

  • wildlife
  • writing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • walking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Love reading American fiction (Steinbeck, Hemingway, Bukowski ect),
Aswell as English classics (Orwell, Wilde,Huxley). I also enjoy non-fiction on topics like philipsphoy and religion. I love almost all music and movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled to 10 different countries in a month!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: How cook Falafel

Learn: How to cook anything else

Share: Wine

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see alex’s full profile. It’s free!