Aleksandra Pabin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I currently work and live in Mexico City
  • I'm Master of Economics
  • From Poznan, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meeting new people from all the world

ABOUT ME

I'm a person who loves traveling and meeting new people. I try to be always polite and friendly. I'm crazy about Spanish language and countries where people speak Spanish. My dream has been always visiting Mexico and I have done it:) At the moment I am living and working in Mexico City. In the future I would like to visit other countries in Latin America.

PHILOSOPHY

,,Life never seems to be the way we want it, but we live it the best way we can. There is no perfect life but we can fill it with perfect moments"

“It's better to regret something you did than to regret something you didn't do"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think CS is a great idea and I love to take part of it! People help each other without any interest and it is beautiful. During my traveling I have gotten a lot of help and I met true friends, awsome personalities and great party companion:) My life has been much more easier thanks cs:)Thanks a lot!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have just wonderful experience. In KL I have met a lot of people from cs, they help me to survive a culture shock at the beginning:) I think cs is a good opportunity to meet amazing people!

Interests

meet interesting people from all the world, exchange experience, get knowledge about other countries and cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of Latin Music, my favourite movie: Top Gun,I love books: ,,The Jewel of Medina" Sherry Jones and ,,Memoris of Geisha" Artur Golden.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

beaches on Jamaica, sunset on Bali, New Years Eve on the Malaysian beach, take part in Tomatina (Spain), backpacker trip around South-East Asia, night life in Bangkok, sunrise in Angkor What, using public transport in Philippines, pyramids in Mexico, ride on elephant in Malaysia, ride on camel in Morocco, shopping in New York:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Laos, Lithuania, Morocco, Myanmar, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Malaysia, Mexico, Panama, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.

My Groups