Logo orange

Alexandra's Groups

Alexandra Fröhlich

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Khmer, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • having fun, trying to see the whole ...
  • student
  • From i grew up in low austria in Pfösing
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to maintain my motivation

ABOUT ME

First something about me: I'm 22 years old, i study law and spanish, but i just started spanish.. i live with 3 others in a 140 m² flat in the centre of vienna.
i'm very interested in dancing, horsebackriding, of course travelling, and party :)

about my flatmates:
Carolina Meyer has an own profile on couchsurfing, so if you want to know something about her, just visit her profile.

Tereza is also 22, and works as a teacher in a waldorf school, she sings in a chorus and reads a lot

Raoul studies philosophy and works as a waiter, he is really outgoing and activ, he likes climbing, martial arts and of course to philosophize

Our house community is open to everybody who needs a stay in vienna and who wants to get to know 4 funny and nice people.

PHILOSOPHY

your home is not, where you were born, its where you wanna die

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I dont have a lot of couchsurfing experiences right now, but i hope i will have a lot in the future. Unfortunatly i have to work and so i dont have that much holiday, but if i have time to travel i definatly would like to go couchsurfing.

Interests

i'm interessted in all the crazy things in live which make a lot of fun. for example.. all kinds of sports and sportschallenges (climbparks..) and of course i'm interessted in horses :)
and also in learning new languages, meeting new people, seeing new cultures, party, and dancing (all kind of dances)

Music, Movies & Books

i'm a an absolut tolkien/lord of the rings nerd , so my favourite book and film is obvious.. well though my favourite book is silmarillion

my favourite music is spanish/latin american music, alternativ and indie.. it always depends on my mood

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've done skydiving from 4.000 metres

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach how to "fingerstricken" translated fingerknitting :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile