Alexandra Leonardi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 18 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Corsican, Creole, English, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm a student in Psychology
  • Very well! =D
  • From I grew up in different places
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Enjoy, meet, and learn =)


I'm a 20 years old girl, who wants to travel and discover this world even if she has not so much money =D

I live in Montpellier, France. I've been living on Reunion island, then in Corsica before here.

I enjoy meeting people, and I think we all have to travel if we do not want to feel trapped in our proper life; that can happen so soon...

I like music (a lot of different kinds..), cinema, concerts, travelling and hanging out with friends...


This life can change from a day to another. Some things cannot be chosen. But we can choose to enjoy our life and to lead it to happiness and discoveries, understanding and tolerance.
People, ENJOY!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


As i can!


Hosted in Birmingham for a few days! And also in Yerevan, Izmir, Çanakkale, Athens, Sofia... you see the picture :)
Hosting in Turkey, for a few days either =)


Music (all kind of), French and European cinema, Travels, World foods (and specially turkish 's one ;) ); World cultures... i'm interested in a lot of kind of things =)

  • concerts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

It's too long to be described, but as a try, let's quote Thomas Harris, Terry Pratchett, Laurell Hamilton, Robin Hobb (writers);
Night wish, Debout sur le zinc, The cat empire, Dub Inc, Drunksouls, Adele (music)...
Poulet aux prunes, Persepolis, The Darjeeling limited, Scream 1(yeah, we all have dark secrets ;) ), Zombie land, Fido, The life in aquatic, The eternal sunshine of a spotless mind, The perks of being a wallflowers, V for vendetta, Die hard, Braveheart, ..
It's too long!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

"Oh look! this is Dr Who!"

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn and teach languages, culturs, ways of life... I don't know what I can teach but I know that I can share :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Bulgaria, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Réunion, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups