Alexander López's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.

Overview

  • 41 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Psychologist
  • Phd in Migration Studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I consider myself as an easygoing, multifaceted, friendly, open-minded and extrovert guy, and would like to share with you my home with a breathtaking view of the Alhambra.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Most of people are good people. The more you meet people from around the world the more you become good and grateful with life.

I believe in hospitality and this is the reason why I try to make my guests feel like home.

Also, after 4 years living in Valencia, I recently moved to Granada and I want to keep hosting people, so would be nice to meet you.

Interests

  • culture
  • bodybuilding
  • partying
  • raves
  • hiking
  • historic sites
  • friends
  • beach
  • tea
  • massage
  • dance
  • backpacker
  • party
  • techno
  • gym
  • indie music
  • climbing
  • exploring new places
  • deep conversations
  • religions
  • reggaeton
  • chill
  • beers
  • cook
  • restaurants
  • alcohol
  • cafe
  • university
  • diversity
  • academics
  • party animal
  • alternative live
  • traveling solo
  • getting wasted
  • caring people
  • lifethoughts
  • spiritual thoughts
  • different backgrounds

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic, techno, house, indie and latin music (depending on the mood of my hips). I sing a kind of opera so I'm into as well :D

Movies: Thriller, comedy, animated and scary movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Tracking the Himalayas
- Having survived in Switzerland with only 25 Swiss Francs in my pocket
- Visiting a ghost city between Pakistan and India
- SPENDING A GOOD TIME WITH PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD

Teach, Learn, Share

I have worked as a programmer, associate professor at university, psychologist, masseur, singer, and cook. I love being versatile, so probably I can share some tips or have good chats.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you a couch or bed, food, advice, party time, accompaniment, happiness, and an authentic personality from my side... in a nutshell a nice mate with whom to spend a great time :) Besides, we can practice Spanish, talk about personal issues hahaha, cook delicious Guatemalan food, and so on...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guatemala, India, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.

My Groups