Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ALEX811’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I really enjoy travelling, meeting new people, talking, laughing, speaking other languages, sports & adventures, friends and family.......

Interests

At the moment I spend my time mostly with studying, meeting friends, sports and a lot of driving. I like being outdoors, being adventerous, climbing and hiking (although I´m afraid of heights), biking, philosophizing about the "important" things in life, music, etc.

  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping in a hammock in the Amazon rainforest
Watching the night sky in Thailand and on a mountain in the alps

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Fiji, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see ALEX811’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups