Fotos de Alex M

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 9 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alex. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Membro desde 2014
  • Android programmer in a startup
  • Batchler Degree in IT
  • De Focșani, Vrancea County, Romania
  • Perfil 70% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hello traveler! I'm an outgoing person, with a desire to soak in every possible experience out there. Traveling around the world it's tool for that. But right now I can't do that as much as I want. So I travel through people I meet.
I like the share ideas and have awesome talks!
So if you need a guide through Bucharest or just someone to make great memories with, I'm your guy. (Pro tip: I have great photo taking skills)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Because I like people and I like traveling.

Interesses

*not in this order

  • photography
  • concerts
  • crossfit
  • partying
  • technology
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • solo travel
  • weekend break
  • films
  • videography
  • programming
  • new experiences
  • startups
  • ngo

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music: Floyd, Deep Purple, Led, Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Arctic Monkeys
Movies: The Godfather, Scent of a woman, Interstellar, Prometheus
Books: Start with why by Simon Sinek, Black Swan by Nassim Taleb (partially finished)

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I had Indian street food

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach: Romanian, English, programming, bases of nutrition, bases of body movement and stretching, lifting weights, swimming
Learning: I'm willing to learn as much as possible about traveling, trip planning, cooking, technology, science, space, human brain and everything in between.
Share: I like to share ideas and thoughts about everything - past experiences, food, technology, relationships, culture, humanity, etc.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

My time, my energy and my knowledge.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Serbia

Países em que Morei

India, Romania

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alex. É grátis!

Meus Grupos